Saturday, September 16, 2017

Pylon Racing Final

The pylon racers met up again for the fourth and final match up of the season today. Mike Unger easily took first in each heat, winning the season championship by a considerable margin. Dave Marenberg took second place by one point over Mark Mowrey, with Rob Crawford taking fourth. Congrats Mike!
Mike Unger with his winning Mustang race plane.